Alarm Will Sound

Alarm Will Sound id=

Alarm Will Sound

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Cutting-edge chamber orchestra Alarm Will Sound returns for its fifth “St. Louis Season!” The ensemble performs the newest music composed today with energetic virtuosity and a sense of adventure, creating programs that span a wide range of styles.

Sponsored by the Sinquefield Charitable Foundation and the Mizzou New Music Initiative

Ticket Prices

$20 general admission
$10 student

Single Tickets