Menu
Upcoming Events

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, January 20, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Adam Maness Trio

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Scott Andrews, clarinet

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Trivia Night at The Sheldon

Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Ben Nordstrom & Steve Neale

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Christian Sands’ High Wire Trio

Saturday, February 8, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Meet Me at the Corner with Al Hammerman

Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Angélique Kidjo

Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Feyza Eren

Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

Valentines a la Flamenca

Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

An Evening with Kathy Mattea

Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

A Night to Remember with Melba Moore and Howard Hewett

Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Anderson East & Foy Vance

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Danú and Goitse

Friday, March 6, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Guster: An Evening of Acoustic Music and Improv

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

SFJAZZ Collective

Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Ian Walsh and Kevin Buckley

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Welcome to Night Vale

Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

STL RebelCon 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

BANFF Centre Mountain Film Festival World Tour

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

An Evening with Renée Elise Goldsberry

Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 8:30 PM

David Halen, violin

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Brothers Lazaroff

Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

The Steeldrivers

Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

John Pizzarelli

Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Miss Jubilee and the Humdingers

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Asleep at The Wheel

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Tionol

Saturday, April 25, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Bjorn Ranheim, cello

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Peter Yarrow & Noel Paul Stookey

Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Einav Yarden

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

The 442s

Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Alarm Will Sound

Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Chamber Project St. Louis

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Arabian Nights

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 7:30 PM