Menu
Upcoming Events

The Moth Mainstage in St. Louis

Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives

Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Baja

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

The Kingdom Choir

Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Cécile McLorin Salvant

Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Rick Wakeman

Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Mark Deutsch and the Bazantar

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

John McEuen

Friday, October 11, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

East Marries West

Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

We Are Two Different People Tour

Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Kim Fuller & Carolbeth True

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Mat Kearney

Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Pavlo in Concert

Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 9:00 PM

Edwidge Danticat

Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval with Jane Monheit

Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

The 442s

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

The Angel Band Soundtrack

Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

A Lovely Night of Muny Magic

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Los Lobos

Friday, November 8, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Harlem 100

Saturday, November 9, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Tommy Halloran’s Guerilla Swing

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Nella

Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Brother Jefferson Band

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

A Smooth Evening with Jeanette Harris & Althea René

Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Dailey & Vincent

Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, December 9, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Charles Glenn

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Over the Rhine

Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Mitzi MacDonald and Keltic Reign

Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Ruthie Foster

Friday, January 17, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, January 20, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Adam Maness Trio

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Scott Andrews, clarinet

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Christian Sands’ High Wire Trio

Saturday, February 8, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Angélique Kidjo

Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Feyza Eren

Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

An Evening with Kathy Mattea

Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

A Night to Remember with Melba Moore and Howard Hewett

Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Danú and Goitse

Friday, March 6, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

SFJAZZ Collective

Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Ian Walsh and Kevin Buckley

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

STL RebelCon 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

David Halen, violin

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Brothers Lazaroff

Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

The Steeldrivers

Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Miss Jubilee and the Humdingers

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Asleep at The Wheel

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Bjorn Ranheim, cello

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Peter Yarrow & Noel Paul Stookey

Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

The 442s

Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Alarm Will Sound

Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Chamber Project St. Louis

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 7:30 PM