At A Glance – Upcoming Events

FEBRUARY

Life, Death & Other Scary Things – Thur, February 29, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.
Presented by Constellation Presentations
Tickets

 

MARCH

Leo Kottke – Tue, March 5, 2024 @ 8 p.m. 
Presented by The Sheldon
Tickets

SLSO Live at The Sheldon: Percussion Spotlight – Wed, March 6, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.
Presented by The Sheldon
Tickets

Kariné Poghosyan, piano – Thur, March 7, 2024 @ 7 p.m. 
Presented by Saint Louis University Fine & Performing Arts
Tickets

The Sheldon Art Galleries: Spring Opening 2024 – Fri, March 8, 2024 @ 6 p.m. – 9 p.m.

Eliades Ochoa – Sat, March 9, 2024 @ 8 p.m.
Presented by The Sheldon
Tickets

SOLD OUT: Stardew Valley: Festival of Seasons – Sun, March 10, 2024 @ 8 p.m.
Presented by Soho Live
Tickets

Steve Neale & Ben Nordstrom: We’re Not Cool – Tues, March 12, 2024 @ 10 a.m.
Presented by The Sheldon
Tickets

Steve Neale & Ben Nordstrom: We’re Not Cool – Wed, March 13, 2024 @ 10 a.m.
Presented by The Sheldon
Tickets

Modi: Know Your Audience Tour – Wed, March 13, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.
Presented by MRG Live
Tickets

An Evening with Peter Sagal – Fri, March 15, 2024 @ 8 p.m.
Presented by Litman Presents
Tickets

Sierra Hull – Thur, March 21, 2024 @ 8 p.m.
Presented by The Sheldon
Tickets

When Doves Cry – The Prince Tribute Show – Fri, March 29, 2024 @ 8 p.m.
Presented by One Evolution Entertainment
Tickets

Notes From Home: Anita Jackson Life is Beautiful Album Release Concert – Sat, March 30, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.
Presented by The Sheldon
Tickets

 

APRIL

Women Empowerment Summit, Wed, April 3, 2024 9 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Presented by Women Empowering Women
Tickets

Sheldon Book Club Discussion- Wed, April 3, 2024 @ 7 p.m.

Karen Mason – Thu, April 4, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.
Presented by The Cabaret Project of St. Louis
Tickets

Karen Mason – Fri, April 5, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.
Presented by The Cabaret Project of St. Louis
Tickets

35th Annual Sheldon Gala: Sheila E – Sat, April 6, 2024 @ 8:15 p.m.
Presented by The Sheldon
Gala Tickets

SLSO Live at The Sheldon: Horns with Strings – Sun, April 7, 2024 @ 3 p.m.
Presented by The Sheldon
Tickets

Oumou Sangaré – Sat, Apr 13, 2024 @ 8 p.m.
Presented by The Sheldon
Tickets

Sweetie and The Toothaches – Tues, Apr 16, 2024 @ 10 a.m.
Presented by The Sheldon
Tickets

Sweetie and The Toothaches – Wed, Apr 17, 2024 @ 10 a.m.
Presented by The Sheldon
Tickets

The Jayhawks – Fri, Apr 19, 2024 @ 8 p.m.
Presented by The Sheldon
Tickets

St. Louis Tionól – Sat, Apr 20, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.
Presented by St. Louis Tionól
Tickets

Sarah Jarosz: Polaroid Lovers Tour – Tues, April 23, 2024 @ 8 p.m.
Presented by The Sheldon
Tickets

2024 St. Louis Literary Award: Jamaica Kincaid – Thur, April 25, 2024 @ 7 p.m.
Presented by The Saint Louis University Libraries
Tickets

Jam for the ARTS – Sat, April 27, 2024 @ 6:30 p.m.
Presented by The Andy Rice Trade Scholarship
Tickets

 

MAY

A New World: intimate music from FINAL FANTASY- Fri, May 3, 2024 @ 8 p.m.
Presented by AWR Music
Tickets

Kids Rock Cancer Concert: A Mother’s Day Tribute featuring Brian Owens – Wed, May 8, 2024 @ 7 p.m.
Presented by Maryville University
Tickets

Chicago Farmer in the Sheldon Ballroom – Fri, May 10, 2024 @ 8 p.m.
Presented by The Sheldon
Tickets

The Mildred Thimes Foundation Mother’s Day Concert – Sun, May 14, 2024 @ 5:30 p.m.
Presented by The Mildred Thimes Foundation
Tickets

Paula Poundstone – Fri, May 17, 2024 @ 8 p.m.
Presented by Litman Presents
Tickets

Christian McBride and Inside Straight – Fri, May 24, 2024 @ 8 p.m.
Presented by The Sheldon
Tickets

The SteelDrivers – Sun, May 26, 2024 @ 7 p.m.
Presented by Mike Judy & T Presents
Tickets

 

 

JUNE

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra – Sun, June 2, 2024 @ 4 p.m.
Presented by Sonic Era Touring
Tickets

 

 

SEPTEMBER

Motown Mania Featuring the Best Intentions – Sun, September 1, 2024 @ 7 p.m.
Presented by Community of Hope, STL